Treatment Course Dates for 2018

Standard Course
Mid-Season Course
High-Season Course
Premium Course
*The clinic is open as usual on all Bank/Public Holidays

Our ScolioGold courses typically last 4 weeks. You can choose to complete your treatment course over 4 consecutive weeks, 2 separate 2-week periods, 4 separate 1-week periods or a combination of these options. Whilst we recommend patients to start treatment on the first day of a course, it is possible to customise therapy to fit around a patient's other commitments.

Available course dates are listed below. To book your non-surgical scoliosis treatment course, please call 0207 488 4428 or fill out the form on our Contact page.


Four Week Courses

Clinic Accommodation Available
June/July 2018
Monday 18th June - Friday 13th June 2018
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
July/August 2018
Monday 16th July - Friday 10th August 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
August/September 2018
Monday 13th August - Friday 7th September 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
September/October 2018
Monday 10th September - Friday 5th October 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
October/November 2018
Monday 8th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November 2018
Monday 5th November - Friday 30th November 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
December 2018
Monday 3rd December - Friday 21st December 2018 (ScolioGold 3 week course + 10 hours 1:1)
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (First 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
July 2018
Monday 16th July - Friday 27th July 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
August 2018
Monday 13th August - Friday 24th August 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
September 2018
Monday 10th September - Friday 21st September 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
October 2018
Monday 8th October - Friday 19th October 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November 2018
Monday 5th November - Friday 16th November 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
December 2018
Monday 3rd December - Friday 14th December 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (Second 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
July 2018
Monday 2nd July - Friday 13th July 2018
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
July/August 2018
Monday 30th July - Friday 10th August 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
August/September 2018
Monday 27th August - Friday 7th September 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
September/October 2018
Monday 24th September - Friday 5th October 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
October/November 2018
Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November 2018
Monday 19th November - Friday 30th November 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
December 2018
Monday 10th December - Friday 21st December 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

Occasionally, we are able to treat patients on custom courses or dates. Please contact us to discuss alternatives, should none of the above options be suitable or convenient.

Our treatment courses, particularly during school holidays, book up quickly. To reserve your preferred course dates and avoid disappointment, we require a deposit of £500.

Deposits can be paid by cheque, bank transfer, or with most personal debit or credit cards (not business or American Express). The remaining balance will be due in full 14 days prior to the first day of the course. Please call our administration team on 0207 488 4428, to discuss availability and/or make a booking.

My Patient
Experience
Meet The Team
"

The course was excellent and I feel I have really benefited from being here. My therapist has been a wonderful teacher, so enthusastic, kind and understanding. I could not have wished for a better team to look after me.

"
Deirdre, 43 from Scotland
Book Your Appointment >