Treatment Course Dates for 2018/2019

Our ScolioGold courses typically last 4 weeks. You can choose to complete your treatment course over 4 consecutive weeks, 2 separate 2-week periods, 4 separate 1-week periods or a combination of these options. Whilst we recommend patients to start treatment on the first day of a course, it is possible to customise therapy to fit around a patient's other commitments.

Available course dates are listed below. To book your non-surgical scoliosis treatment course, please call 0207 488 4428 or fill out the form on our Contact page.


Four Week Courses

December 2018
Monday 3rd December - Friday 21st December 2018 (ScolioGold 3 week course + 10 hours 1:1)
Limited Places
Book Now
December 2018/January 2019
Friday 28th December 2018 - Friday 18th January 2019 (4 week ScolioGold course including 2 hours of 1:1 + Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December + Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th January)
Limited Places
Book Now
January/February 2019
Monday 21st January - Friday 15th February 2019
Book Now
February/March 2019
Monday 18th February - Friday 15th March 2019 (Includes February Half-Term)
Book Now

2x Two Week Courses (First 2-weeks)

December 2018
Monday 3rd December - Friday 14th December 2018
Fully Booked
Book Now
December 2018/January 2019
Friday 28th December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019 (including 1 hour of 1:1 + Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th December + Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th January)
Fully Booked
Book Now
January/February 2019
Monday 21st January - Friday 1st February 2019
Book Now
February/March 2019
Monday 18th February - Friday 1st March 2019 (Includes February Half-Term)
Book Now

2x Two Week Courses (Second 2-weeks)

December 2018
Monday 10th December - Friday 21st December 2018
Limited Places
Book Now
January 2019
Monday 7th January - Friday 18th January 2019
Limited Places
Book Now
February 2019
Monday 4th February - Friday 15th February 2019
Book Now
February/March 2019
Monday 4th March - Friday 15th March 2019
Book Now

Occasionally, we are able to treat patients on custom courses or dates. Please contact us to discuss alternatives, should none of the above options be suitable or convenient.

Our treatment courses, particularly during school holidays, book up quickly. To reserve your preferred course dates and avoid disappointment, we require a deposit of £500.

Deposits can be paid by cheque, bank transfer, or with most personal debit or credit cards (not business or American Express). The remaining balance will be due in full 14 days prior to the first day of the course. Please call our administration team on 0207 488 4428, to discuss availability and/or make a booking.

My Patient
Experience
Meet The Team
"

The course was excellent and I feel I have really benefited from being here. My therapist has been a wonderful teacher, so enthusastic, kind and understanding. I could not have wished for a better team to look after me.

"
Deirdre, 43 from Scotland
Close






Book Your Appointment >