Treatment Course Dates for 2018

Standard Course
Mid-Season Course
High-Season Course
Premium Course
*The clinic is open as usual on all Bank/Public Holidays

Our ScolioGold courses typically last 4 weeks. You can choose to complete your treatment course over 4 consecutive weeks, 2 separate 2-week periods, 4 separate 1-week periods or a combination of these options. Whilst we recommend patients to start treatment on the first day of a course, it is possible to customise therapy to fit around a patient's other commitments.

Available course dates are listed below. To book your non-surgical scoliosis treatment course, please call 0207 488 4428 or fill out the form on our Contact page.


Four Week Courses

Clinic Accommodation Available
February/March 2018
Monday 26th February - Friday 23rd March 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
March/April 2018
Monday 26th March - Friday 20th April 2018*
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
April/May 2018
Monday 23rd April – Friday 18th May 2018*
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
May/June 2018
Monday 21st May – Friday 15th June 2018*
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (First 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
February/March 2018
Monday 26th February - Friday 9th March 2018
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
March/April 2018
Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April (1st week of Easter Half-Term)*
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
April/May 2018
Monday 23rd April - Friday 4th May 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (Second 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
March 2018
Monday 12th March - Friday 23rd March 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
March/April 2018
Monday 9th April - Friday 20th April 2018 (2nd week of Easter Half-Term)
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
May 2018
Monday 7th May - Friday 18th May 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

Occasionally, we are able to treat patients on custom courses or dates. Please contact us to discuss alternatives, should none of the above options be suitable or convenient.

Our treatment courses, particularly during school holidays, book up quickly. To reserve your preferred course dates and avoid disappointment, we require a deposit of £500.

Deposits can be paid by cheque, bank transfer, or with most personal debit or credit cards (not business or American Express). The remaining balance will be due in full 14 days prior to the first day of the course. Please call our administration team on 0207 488 4428, to discuss availability and/or make a booking.

My Patient
Experience
Meet The Team
"

All of you are doing a great job and giving people hope. Your enthusiasm and hard work will never be forgotten.

"
Victoria, 20 from Cheltenham