Treatment Course Dates for 2016

Standard Course
Mid-Season Course
High-Season Course
Premium Course
*The clinic is open as usual on all Bank/Public Holidays

Our ScolioGold courses typically last 4 weeks. You can choose to complete your treatment course over 4 consecutive weeks, or over 2 separate 2-week periods. We also offer premium Pick 'n' Mix courses, which allow you to complete your treatment programme over several shorter periods.

Available course dates are listed below. To book your non-surgical scoliosis treatment course, please call 0207 488 4428 or fill out the form on our Contact page.


Four Week Courses

Clinic Accommodation Available
April/May 2017
Monday 24th April - Friday 19th May 2017*
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
May/June 2017
Monday 22nd May - Friday 16th June 2017*
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
June/July 2017
Monday 19th June - Friday 14th July
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
July/ August 2017
Monday 17th July - Friday 11th August 2017
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
August/ September 2017
Monday 14th August - Friday 8th September 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
September/October 2017
Monday 11th Septmeber - Friday 6th October 2017
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November/December 2017
Monday 6th November - Friday 1st December 2017
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (First 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
May/June 2017
Monday 22nd May - Friday 2nd June 2017*
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
June 2017
Monday 19th June - Friday 30th June 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
July 2017
Monday 17th July - Friday 28th July 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
August 2017
Monday 14th August - Friday 25th August 2017
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (Second 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
May 2017
Monday 8th May - Friday 19th May 2017
Fully Booked
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
June 2017
Monday 5th June - Friday 16th June 2017
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
July 2017
Monday 3rd July - Friday 14th July 2017
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
August 2017
Monday 28th August - Friday 8th September 2017*
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

Occasionally, we are able to treat patients on custom courses or dates. Please contact us to discuss alternatives, should none of the above options be suitable or convenient.

Our treatment courses, particularly during school holidays, book up quickly. To reserve your preferred course dates and avoid disappointment, we require a deposit of £500.

Deposits can be paid by cheque, bank transfer, or with most personal debit or credit cards (not business or American Express). The remaining balance will be due in full 14 days prior to the first day of the course. Please call our administration team on 0207 488 4428, to discuss availability and/or make a booking.

My Patient
Experience
Meet The Team
"

Thank you very much for all of your support and guidance over the last few months. You have taught me to be confident with my scoliosis. Thanks for all your hard work.

"
Katie, 16 from Kent