Treatment Course Dates for 2016

Standard Course
Mid-Season Course
High-Season Course
Premium Course
*The clinic is open as usual on all Bank/Public Holidays

Our ScolioGold courses typically last 4 weeks. You can choose to complete your treatment course over 4 consecutive weeks, or over 2 separate 2-week periods. We also offer premium Pick 'n' Mix courses, which allow you to complete your treatment programme over several shorter periods.

Available course dates are listed below. To book your non-surgical scoliosis treatment course, please call 0207 488 4428 or fill out the form on our Contact page.


Four Week Courses

Clinic Accommodation Available
October/November 2017
Monday 9th October - Friday 3rd November 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November/December 2017
Monday 6th November - Friday 1st December 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
December 2017
Monday 4th December - Friday 22nd December 2017 (3 weeks- 90 hours group therapy + 10 hours 1:1)
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 26th January 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
January/February 2018
Monday 29th January - Friday 23rd February 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (First 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
October 2017
Monday 9th October - Friday 20th October 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November 2017
Monday 6th November - Friday 17th November 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
December 2017
Monday 4th December - Friday 15th December 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 12th January 2017 (including Saturday 6th January 2018)
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

2x Two Week Courses (Second 2-weeks)

Clinic Accommodation Available
September/October 2017
Monday 25th September - Friday 6th October 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
October/November 2017
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
November/December 2017
Monday 20th November - Friday 1st December 2017
Limited Places
Clinic Accommodation Availability:
January 2018
Monday 15th January - Friday 26th January 2018
Clinic Accommodation Availability:

Occasionally, we are able to treat patients on custom courses or dates. Please contact us to discuss alternatives, should none of the above options be suitable or convenient.

Our treatment courses, particularly during school holidays, book up quickly. To reserve your preferred course dates and avoid disappointment, we require a deposit of £500.

Deposits can be paid by cheque, bank transfer, or with most personal debit or credit cards (not business or American Express). The remaining balance will be due in full 14 days prior to the first day of the course. Please call our administration team on 0207 488 4428, to discuss availability and/or make a booking.

My Patient
Experience
Meet The Team
"

Thank you for opening this clinic - your dream has changed my world. My life has changed forever, thanks to you! Don't stop the great work that you have developed, and I hope that you continue making people's lives easier to live.

"
Esther, 13 from Australia